جميع الاقسام

تقنية المعلومات

الصفحة الرئيسية>الأخبار>تقنية المعلومات

جهاز إزالة الشعر بالليزر بالثلج

الوقت: 2021-08-05 الزيارات: 24

أعتقد أنه يمكنك الانتظار لبدء إزالة الشعر عندما دخلت للتو الصيف. يشعر الكثير من الناس بالضيق بسبب كثرة شعر الجسم. الجميع يريدون ارتداء ملابس باردة ومنعشة في مثل هذا الصيف الحار ولكن لا يريدون إظهار يديك ورجليك بسبب شعر الجسم. سأوصيك اليوم بمنتج فعال لإزالة الشعر بسعر منخفض وسهل الاستخدام ، وهو جهاز M5 Home Use Ice Cooling IPL لإزالة الشعر.

445

إن جهاز إزالة الشعر الذي أوصيت به يحتوي على طاقة تصل إلى 26J. لديها وظيفة ذكية للكشف عن لون البشرة ، والتي يمكن أن تحدد تلقائيًا مستوى الطاقة المناسب للمستخدم وفقًا للون البشرة. استخدم أنبوب الكوارتز المستورد ، ومخرج الضوء الفعال يصل إلى 500,000 ومضة وله رأس متعدد الوظائف يمكنه تحويل وظيفة إزالة الشعر / تجديد الجلد بمفتاح واحد. الشركة المصنعة التي طورت جهاز إزالة الشعر هي مؤسسة شاملة ذات تقنية عالية تركز على التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتصنيع والمبيعات للبرامج والأجهزة الخاصة بالمعدات والأجهزة الذكية. إنه موثوق به لهذا المصنّع مع خبرة البحث والتطوير لأكثر من عقد من جهاز إزالة الشعر.

عندما يومض جهاز إزالة الشعر المبرد بالثلج ، ستتلف بصيلات شعر الجلد ويمنع نمو الشعر. يمكنه إزالة الشعر غير المرغوب فيه بدون ألم وحماية الجلد المحيط عند استخدامه. إنه لأمر رائع إزالة الشعر بالبرودة في الصيف الحار.

يمكنك إزالة شعرك من يديك ورجليك إذا كان لديك جهاز إزالة الشعر هذا. ويمكنك أيضًا الحصول على بشرة ناعمة ومبيضة حتى لو كنت "فتاة كيوي".


اترك رسالة
الدردشة عبر الإنترنت

مرحبًا ، يرجى ترك اسمك وبريدك الإلكتروني هنا قبل الدردشة عبر الإنترنت حتى لا نفوت رسالتك ونتصل بك بسهولة.

All Categories

Technical Information

Home>News>Technical Information

HOT NEWS

Ice cooling laser hair removal device

Time : 2021-08-05 Hits : 10

I think you can wait to start hair removal when it just entered the summer. Many people are distressed about too much body hair. Everyone want to wear cool and freshing clothes in such a hot summer but do not want to show your hands and legs because of the body hair. Today I will recommend you an effective hair removal product with low price and easy to take, that is M5 Home Use Ice Cooling IPL Hair Removal Device.

445

This hair removal device I recommended to you has an energy up to 26J. It has an intelligent skin tone detection function, which can automatically select the energy level  suitable for the user according to the skin colour. It used imported quartz tube, the effective light output up to 500,000 flashes and has a multi-function head that can convert the hair removal/skin rejuvenation function by one-key. The manufacturer who developed the hair removal device is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise focusing on the design, R&D, production, manufacturing , and sales of software and hardware of intelligent terminal and equipment. It is reliable to this manufactor with the R&D experience more than a decade of hair removal device.

When the ice cooling hair removal device is flashed, the hair follicles of the skin will be damaged and the hair growth will be prevented. It can remove your unwanted hair with no pain and protect the surrounding skin when you use it. It is wonderful to remove hair with cooling on the hot summer.

You can remove your hair from your hands and legs if you have this hair removal device. And you can also have smooth and whitening skin even you are a “kiwi girl”.